• Home
  • Executive Council
  • Members

WC Executive Council Members

1st Appellate District 2017-2020

Paul M. Anderson
Tracey Hyde

2nd Appellate District 2015-2018

Albert Garcia
Mike Winer

3rd Appellate District 2017-2020

Richard Chait
Robert J. Strunin

4th Appellate District 2016-2019

Richard Berman
Keith Pallo

5th Appellate District 2016-2019

Joanne Prescott
Geoff Bichler

At Large 2017-2020

Jeff Appel
Philip Augustine
Karen J. Cullen
Timothy Dunbrack
Lizzette M. Francisco
Leopoldo Garcia
Rosemary Eure
Alan D. Kalinoski
Paolo Longo
Richard J. Manno
Sean P. McCormack
Ricardo Morales
William Rogner
Michael Rudolph
Christopher J. Smith
Brian Sutter
Richard Thompson
Mark Touby
Dawn R. Traverso
Glen Wieland


The Florida Bar

Follow us on

Upcoming Events

21 Aug 2018 Judicial Luncheon
01 Sep 2018 Monthly Audio Webcast
01 Oct 2018 Monthly Audio Webcast
01 Nov 2018 Monthly Audio Webcast
01 Dec 2018 Monthly Audio Webcast
01 Jan 2019 Monthly Audio Webcast
25 Jan 2019 Executive Council meeting
01 Feb 2019 Monthly Audio Webcast
01 Mar 2019 Monthly Audio Webcast
01 Apr 2019 Monthly Audio Webcast

Copyright © 2018 The Florida Bar, Workers Compensation Section. All Rights Reserved | Site Design By Computer Repair and Website Design by On Call