Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2021
January, 2021
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Monday, January 18, 2021
    Winter Ski Retreat- FJA & WC Winter Ski Seminar (1/14/2021 - 1/18/2021) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CLE
  • Friday, January 22, 2021
    Workers' Compensation Executive Council Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CLE
February, 2021
  • Thursday, February 04, 2021 12:00pm - 01:00pm
    Judge of Compensation Claims Town Halls by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  WCS Events
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Audio Web Cast Karen Gilmartin & Glen Wieland: Topic: TBD by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CLE
March, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021
    Audio Web Cast Tracey Hyde & Chris Smith: Topic: TBD by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CLE
April, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021
    Audio Web Cast Paul Anderson & Tara Said: Topic: TBD by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CLE
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Friday, April 16, 2021
    Workers' Compensation Forum by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CLE
May, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021
    Audio Web Cast Wil Condry & Keith Pallo: Topic: TBD by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CLE
June, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 09, 2021
    Audio Web Cast Henry Roman: Topic: TBD by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CLE
  • Wednesday, June 09, 2021 - Saturday, June 12, 2021
    Florida Bar Annual Convention by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  CLE

Logo

The Florida Bar

Follow us on

Copyright © 2021 The Florida Bar, Workers Compensation Section. All Rights Reserved | Site Design By Computer Repair and Website Design by On Call